SIAR Facebook Page   |   Contact Us   |   Realtor® Login

100 Years of Service

SIAR's 100 Years of Service Video


Southwest Indiana Association of REALOTRS was established in 1914 and was chartered in 1915 with the National Assocation of REALTORS.

In 2013, SIAR joined 12 other Associations to form the Indiana Regional MLS (IRMLS).

In January 2015, Knox County Board of Realtors merged with SIAR.  

Today, SIAR is 11 counties strong.  Consisting of: Daviess County, Dubois County, Gibson County, Knox County, Martin County, Perry County, Pike County, Posey County, Spencer County, Vanderburgh County, and Warrick County.

Real Estate Today