SIAR Facebook Page   |   Contact Us   |   REALTORŪ Member Portal Login    
MENU

Staff

Southwest Indiana Association of REALTORS® 

2225 N Cullen Avenue

Evansville IN 47715

Phone:  812-473-3333

Toll-free Phone:  888-475-6765

Fax:  812-475-6789

Email: eaar@evansvillerealtors.com

 

Staff:

Kim Seibert:  RCE, Association Executive

kseibert@evansvillerealtors.com

 

Alison Damm:  Member Engagement Coordinator

adamm@evansvillerealtors.com

  

Jenna Geiss:  Accounting

jgeiss@evansvillerealtors.com

 

Matthew Kaluza:  Systems Administrator, MLS Coordinator

mkaluza@evansvillerealtors.com

 

Sam Spaulding:  Communication Director

sspaulding@evansvillerealtors.com

 

Jill Steinmetz:  Supra Administrator

jsteinmetz@evansvillerealtors.com

 

Real Estate Today
Top